team

Carlo Pinciroli, Assistant Professor
 cpinciroli@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website Twitter

Arsalan Akhter, PhD student
 aakhter@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Joshua Bloom, PhD student
 jdbloom@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Stephen Powers, PhD student
 spowers2@wpi.edu


Khai Yi Chin, PhD student
 kchin@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Davis Catherman, PhD student
 dscatherman@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Antonio J. López, MS student
 alopez3@wpi.edu


Pratik Jawahar, MS student
 pjawahar@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Apratim Mukherjee, MS student
 amukherjee3@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Zhanhong Huang, MS student
 zhuang5@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Rohan Walia, MS student
 rwalia@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Brian Francis, UG student
 bfrancis@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

  • team.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/11/10 15:13
  • by Khai Yi Chin