team

Current Members

Carlo Pinciroli, Associate Professor

All Things Swarms

 cpinciroli@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website Twitter

Joshua Bloom, PhD candidate

Collective Transport with Reinforcement Learning

 jdbloom@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Stephen Powers, PhD candidate

To-be updated!

 spowers2@wpi.edu


Khai Yi Chin, PhD candidate

Collective Decision-making of Minimalistic Swarms

 kchin@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn Website

Davis Catherman, PhD student

Distributed Data Structures and Communication

 dscatherman@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn Website

Ashay Aswale, PhD candidate

Multi-robot Task Allocation

 asaswale@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn Website

Cameron Schloer, PhD student

Multi-human and Multi-robot Interactions

 cschloer@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Antonio J. López, PhD student

To-be updated!

 alopez3@wpi.edu


William Babincsak, MS student

Metaheuristics for Multi-robot Task Allocation

 wbabincsak@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Omri Green, MS student

Swarm Communication

 ozgreen@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Timothy Klein, MS student

Fault Diagnoses in Multi-robot Sysems

 tiklein@wpi.edu


Leona (Nhi) Nguyen, BS student

To-be updated!

 nnnguyen@wpi.edu

GitHub

Alumni

Nathalie Majcherczyk, PhD
Jayam Patel, PhD
Arsalan Akhter, PhD

Rohan Walia, MS
Pratik Jawahar, MS
Zhanhong Huang, MS

Apratim Mukherjee, MS
Pranjal Paliwal, MS
Amey Deshpande, MS

Nishan Srishankar, MS
Parthsarthi Rawat, MS
Brian Francis, MS student

Cole Parks, UG
Ellen Switchenko, Summer Internship

  • team.txt
  • Last modified: 2024/05/06 17:25
  • by Khai Yi Chin