team

Current Members

Carlo Pinciroli, Asst. Professor

All things swarms

 cpinciroli@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website Twitter

Arsalan Akhter, PhD student

Constrained Multi-robot Team Orienteering

 aakhter@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Joshua Bloom, PhD candidate

Collective Transport with Reinforcement Learning

 jdbloom@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Stephen Powers, PhD student

To-be updated!

 spowers2@wpi.edu


Khai Yi Chin, PhD student

Collective Decision-making of Minimalistic Swarms

 kchin@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Davis Catherman, PhD student

Distributed Data Structures and Communication

 dscatherman@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn Website

Ashay Aswale, PhD candidate

Multi-robot Task Allocation

 asaswale@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Cameron Schloer, PhD student

Multi-human and Multi-robot Interactions

 cschloer@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Antonio J. López, MS student

To-be updated!

 alopez3@wpi.edu


Apratim Mukherjee, MS student

To-be updated!

 amukherjee3@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Zhanhong Huang, MS student

To-be updated!

 zhuang5@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Pranjal Paliwal, MS student

To-be updated!

 ppaliwal@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Amey Deshpande, MS student

Collective Transport

 aadeshpande2@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Brian Francis, UG student

Teaching Intention to Modular Swarms

 bfrancis@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Cole Parks, UG student

To-be updated!

 cparks@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

William Babincsak, UG student

Metaheuristics for Multi-robot Task Allocation

 wbabincsak@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Alumni

Nathalie Majcherczyk, PhD
Jayam Patel, PhD
Nishan Srishankar, MS

Rohan Walia, MS
Pratik Jawahar, MS
Ellen Switchenko, Summer Internship

  • team.txt
  • Last modified: 2022/11/08 14:18
  • by Khai Yi Chin