team

Carlo Pinciroli, Asst. Professor
 cpinciroli@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website Twitter

Arsalan Akhter, PhD student
 aakhter@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Joshua Bloom, PhD candidate
 jdbloom@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Stephen Powers, PhD student
 spowers2@wpi.edu


Khai Yi Chin, PhD student
 kchin@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Davis Catherman, PhD student
 dscatherman@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn Website

Ashay Aswale, PhD candidate
 asaswale@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Antonio J. López, MS student
 alopez3@wpi.edu


Pratik Jawahar, MS student
 pjawahar@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Apratim Mukherjee, MS student
 amukherjee3@wpi.edu

LinkedIn Website

Zhanhong Huang, MS student
 zhuang5@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Rohan Walia, MS student
 rwalia@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Pranjal Paliwal, MS student
 ppaliwal@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Amey Deshpande, MS student
 aadeshpande2@wpi.edu

GitHub LinkedIn

Brian Francis, UG student
 bfrancis@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Cole Parks, UG student
 cparks@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

William Babincsak, UG student
 wbabincsak@wpi.edu

LinkedIn

Ellen Switchenko, UG student
 switc22e@mtholyoke.edu

LinkedIn

  • team.txt
  • Last modified: 2022/08/01 13:31
  • by Khai Yi Chin