team

This is an old revision of the document!


Team

Carlo Pinciroli, Assistant Professor

LinkedIn Website Twitter

 cpinciroli@wpi.edu 
Arsalan Akhter, PhD student

LinkedIn

 aakhter@wpi.edu
Joshua Bloom, PhD student

LinkedIn

 jdbloom@wpi.edu

Nathalie Majcherczyk, PhD student

LinkedIn

 nmajcherczyk@wpi.edu
Jayam Patel, PhD student

LinkedIn

 jupatel@wpi.edu
Stephen Powers, PhD student
 spowers2@wpi.edu

Albert Enyedy, MS student
  ajenyedy@wpi.edu
Nishan Srishankar, MS student

LinkedIn Website

 nsrishankar@wpi.edu

  • team.1569940658.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2019/10/01 14:37
  • by Arsalan Akhter