team

Carlo Pinciroli, Assistant Professor

LinkedIn Website Twitter

 cpinciroli@wpi.edu 
Arsalan Akhter, PhD student

LinkedIn

 aakhter@wpi.edu
Joshua Bloom, PhD student

LinkedIn

 jdbloom@wpi.edu

Stephen Powers, PhD student
 spowers2@wpi.edu
Antonio J. López, MS student
 alopez3@wpi.edu
Pratik Jawahar, MS student

LinkedIn Website

 pjawahar@wpi.edu

Apratim Mukherjee, MS student

LinkedIn Website

 amukherjee3@wpi.edu
Nishan Srishankar, MS student

LinkedIn Website

 nsrishankar@wpi.edu
Zhanhong Huang, MS student

LinkedIn

 zhuang5@wpi.edu

Brian Francis, UG student

LinkedIn

 bfrancis@wpi.edu

  • team.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/06/09 14:32
  • by Carlo Pinciroli